No bull

Travis Heights Homes Austin Texas Noble Capital Carlton Wade

Travis Heights is one of the cool places to live in Austin.  This little cul-de-loop off Newning Drive looks like something stuck up in the woods along the Snake River in Wyoming.  Developed and financed by my pals at Noble Capital.  The good folks at Design&Rhetoric commissioned me to shoot this one, along with some others.

One thought on “No bull

  1. Hello,

    This e-mail may strike you as bizarre, but this photo struck me in the same way. My good friend recently asked me if I’d be interested in moving to Austin since she’s going to be moving there soon. I got on-line and looked up Austin and found this picture of this house and it scared me when I saw it. A few months ago(the day before Easter) I had a dream that I was walking up a hill and saw a house on the left hand side. This house looks nearly identical to the house in my dream, except in my dream there was an outside stairway on the right side and the bedroom was open into the balcony from the inside. The guys had animals inside. There was a nice man in the dream. He had dirty blond hair and we got along really well. He leaned over the balcony and touched a tree that fell to the ground and then he fell off the balcony, but he was ok. I’ve never been to Austin in my life, and I’ve never seen a house that looked just like the one in my dream. Feels like the wierdest. Can’t believe it. Maybe I need to get myself from Ohio to Austin soon.

Leave a Reply

