More love for Fosforus

fosforusI’ve gushed about them before, sure, but Fosforus continues to amaze and inspire me.  Let me be clear.  I work with more than one agency, and I say what I say at the risk of losing business from the many.

This shot here is a screengrab from Fosforus’ site, today.  I shot the handsome young man there in the middle, and I shot the backdrop of the guy with ________ behind his back (we shot him with lots of different stuff back there.)

I didn’t realize it before, but this incredible group of people has entrusted me, your local pro, with imagery that takes them around the world onto the screens of those that make multi-million dollar decisions.

Quite a compliment to me.

In this, the purgatory season between giving thanks and simply giving, I give my thanks to the gang down there in the Grove Drug building on Sixth Street.

Leave a Reply

