Seaholm

seaholm2

I’m not sure what’s going to become of the iconic structure there along Cesar Chavez (1st Street in honor of you Austin lifers) when the redevelopment dust settles, so in case it’s not going to look like this, I figured I should capture a little piece of Austin as I found it 20 years ago.  I printed a couple of 24 x 30 giclees, and they look sorta cool.  I’m working with a local gallery to have a show.  Music, food, drinks, photography.  Sometime this summer.

(Having just proofread this post, I realized that Eric Sutherland was right when he said, “Blogs are me, me, I, I, me, me.  Who gives a shit?”)

Leave a Reply

