I think I will “search for something else.”

Wackos.

3 thoughts on “I think I will “search for something else.”

  1. Lets search for Concan Golf.

    Loved your photos of the golf course there, and was motivated by your photos to go with the Texas Lutheran U Golf team down there (last year). Played the course and loved it and all of the fun / peaceful-ness. Now we are just a month away from doing it again. Go down there with me and we will take some more photos and play some golf. You are officially invited and I guarantee it will be fun. March 13th and 14th – we will find some place on the river to “roost”.
    – C

Leave a Reply

